معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

تأسست شركة Shandong Xinya Industrial Co. ، Ltd. في عام 1965 وهي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع أنظمة حقن الوقود. احتلت المنتجات الرئيسية مثل مضخة الوقود الأحادية / المتعددة ، والحاقن ، والفوهة ، والمكبس ، و D / V المرتبة الأولى والثانية على التوالي في السوق المحلية. نحن مورد ممتاز لـ 70 مصنعًا رئيسيًا لمحركات الديزل المحلية ، وشبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء البلاد . كما تم تصدير المنتجات إلى أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة. في السنوات الأخيرة ، استثمرنا أكثر من 1 مليار يوان في البحث والتطوير لمنتجات نظام حقن السكك الحديدية المشتركة ذات الضغط العالي. ستصل الطاقة الإنتاجية إلى 2 مليون جهاز بحلول عام 2020.

factory-tour1

تمتلك الشركة شركة Imp & Exp واحدة وأربع وحدات أعمال تصنيع متخصصة على التوالي في نظام حقن السكك الحديدية المشتركة ومحرك الديزل والمولد وأجزاء محركات الديزل وآلات الحدائق وحاوية التخزين الذاتية والمبنى المتحرك إلخ.

مع 50 عامًا من الخبرة في التصنيع الميكانيكي ، معدات التصنيع الدقيقة المتقدمة والكاملة ، الصب ، الصفائح المعدنية ، طلاء المسحوق ، معدات المعالجة الحرارية ، أدوات الفحص والتفتيش الدقيقة ، نظام ضمان الجودة المثالي. لقد شكلنا نظام سلسلة إمداد كامل من خلال الاعتماد على الشركة أساس ميكانيكي قوي ، مع الاستفادة من ميزة التصنيع القريبة ، ودمج موارد المنتج الوطني. يمكننا توفير مجموعة واسعة من منتجات الآلات عالية الجودة وفقًا لطلبك.

أنشأت الشركة فروعًا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، وأنشأت مكاتب في أوروبا وأستراليا. قنوات البيع مثالية وقد ازداد أداء التصدير بسرعة.

about
about3
about1
about2

About Us

Company Profile

Shandong Xinya Industrial Co., Ltd. was established in 1965 which is a large professional manufacturer of fuel injection system. The main products such as single/multi fuel pump, injector, nozzle, plunger, D/V respectively ranked the first and second in the domestic market.We are excellent supplier for the 70 main domestic diesel engine plants,the sales network throughout the country. The products were also exported to more than 30 countries and regions. In recent years, we invested more than 1 billion yuan for the research and development of high pressure common rail injection system products. The production capacity will reach 2 million sets by 2020.

factory-tour1

The company has one Imp&Exp company and four manufacturing business unit which respectively specialize in common rail injection system, diesel engine and generator, diesel engine parts ,garden machinery, self storage container and moving building etc.

With 50 years experience of mechanical manufacturing, advanced and complete precision machining equipment, casting, sheet metal, powder coating, heat treatment equipment, precision testing and inspection instruments, perfect quality assurance system.We formed a complete supply chain system by relying on the company's strong machining foundation, taking the nearby machining advantage , integrating the national product resources. We can supply wide range of top quality machinery products according to your request.

The company has established branches in the USA, set up offices in Europe and Australia. The sales channels are perfect and export performance has increased rapidly.

about
about3
about1
about2